We will be teaching STAINED GLASS CLASSES at CANADORE COLLEGE in the Fall of 2017.
CLICK HERE for MORE INFORMATION or to REGISTER.

Businesses Displaying our Artwork:

The Country Gourmet Cafe and Gallery on James St. in Parry Sound



Tuesdays

    ● Tuesday, Oct. 17
    ● Tuesday, Oct. 24
    ● Tuesday, Oct. 31
    ● Tuesday, Nov. 7
    ● Tuesday, Nov. 14

10:00am - 1:00pm

BEGINNER STAINED GLASS COURSE
Tuesday Mornings at Canadore College

Thursdays

    ● Thursday, Oct. 19
    ● Thursday, Oct. 26
    ● Thursday, Nov. 2
    ● Thursday, Nov. 9
    ● Thursday, Nov. 16

6:00pm - 9:00pm

BEGINNER STAINED GLASS COURSE
Thursday Evenings at Canadore College

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 to
Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017
10:00am - 4:00pm
ONE OF A KIND CHRISTMAS ARTISAN SHOW
Stockey Centre, Parry Sound


Thanks
Cathy and Bonnie