Businesses Displaying our Artwork:




Current Events Listing


Thursdays

    ● Thursday, Oct. 19
    ● Thursday, Oct. 26
    ● Thursday, Nov. 2
    ● Thursday, Nov. 9
    ● Thursday, Nov. 16

6:00pm - 9:00pm

BEGINNER STAINED GLASS COURSE
Thursday Evenings at Canadore College

Tuesdays

    ● Tuesday, Oct. 17
    ● Tuesday, Oct. 24
    ● Tuesday, Oct. 31
    ● Tuesday, Nov. 7
    ● Tuesday, Nov. 14

10:00am - 1:00pm

BEGINNER STAINED GLASS COURSE
Tuesday Mornings at Canadore College

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 to
Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017
10:00am - 4:00pm
ONE OF A KIND CHRISTMAS ARTISAN SHOW
Stockey Centre, Parry Sound


Fridays

    ● Friday, June 29
    ● Friday, July 6
    ● Friday, July 13
    ● Friday, July 20
    ● Friday, July 27
    ● Friday, Aug. 3
    ● Friday, Aug. 10
    ● Friday, Aug. 17
    ● Friday, Aug. 24
    ● Friday, Aug. 31

9:00am - 2:00pm

ROSSEAU FARMERS MARKET 2018
Fridays - Rain or Shine

Location: Our booth is located on the grass near the church.
More Information ►

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays

    ● Wednesday, July 4
    ● Thursday, July 5
    ● Friday, July 6
    ● Saturday, July 7
    ● Wednesday, July 11
    ● Thursday, July 12
    ● Friday, July 13
    ● Saturday, July 14
    ● Wednesday, July 18
    ● Thursday, July 19
    ● Friday, July 20
    ● Saturday, July 21
    ● Wednesday, July 25
    ● Thursday, July 26
    ● Friday, July 27
    ● Saturday, July 28
    ● Wednesday, Aug. 1
    ● Thursday, Aug. 2
    ● Friday, Aug. 3
    ● Saturday, Aug. 4
    ● Wednesday, Aug. 8
    ● Thursday, Aug. 9
    ● Friday, Aug. 10
    ● Saturday, Aug. 11
    ● Wednesday, Aug. 15
    ● Thursday, Aug. 16
    ● Friday, Aug. 17
    ● Saturday, Aug. 18
    ● Wednesday, Aug. 22
    ● Thursday, Aug. 23
    ● Friday, Aug. 24
    ● Saturday, Aug. 25
    ● Wednesday, Aug. 29
    ● Thursday, Aug. 30
    ● Friday, Aug. 31

10:00am - 3:00pm

UP THE GARDEN PATH

Occupying the bright front rooms of a historic village house in Rosseau, this seasonal art gallery offers a selection of cards, original watercolours, oils, acrylics, jewellery and crafts by local Ontario artists.

Sharing the space, artists from previous years occupy the entrance while the main gallery space has been coined 'MUSKOKA Gallery of the Arts, featuring the works of contemporary Canadian Native Artist Big Star Woman (Nango Kwe)

 

Up the Garden Path,
6 Rice Street,
Rosseau, Ontario,
P0C 1J0

705-773-2496
705-773-3143
http://www.upthegardenpathrosseau.ca


Thanks
Cathy and Bonnie